The Mental Health & Justice Advisory Board

The Advisory Board’s primary aim is to maximise the impact of Mental Health & Justice research on public policy-making.
The Board membership includes senior people in public and academic life, and helps some aspects of the research programme, particularly to link it to relevant civil society groups and to research in other areas.
Baroness Jay (chair)
Professor Ricardo Araya
Dr Katie Boyle
Margaret Glentworth
Dr Lasana Harris
Baroness Hollins
Mark Holloway
Richard Kelly
Baroness Neuberger
Dr Hugh Series
Prof George Szmukler
Adrian Ward
Prof Jonathan Wolff